top of page
  • Harshul21

Would you like to come

There is one morning , I dream of

that we will go together

Come in and out of the clouds

what a good thing to hold on,

Until the end of the world

Until the cough is gone

Tears roll up


The moon of summer

Asks us to walk again with hands in hands

I wanna gaze at your eyes

'Do not you see?

I'm now flying

Would you like to come?


I yearn to walk with you again

Would you like to come?

We shall talk all day

Sitting under the Bakula

Listening your things

Don’t forget to bring dried berries

I still have a knack for them

Flowing my fingers through your hair

I miss it all the most


Wait, how are you

I hope you did not started any new rom-com

We planned to do it together


Now I won’t mind you teasing

Its been long with narcissistic me

I hope you not overthinking these days


I mean to meet you once again

Would you like to come?

This lockdown without your company seems vain


Take a deep breath and we'll be over

Ready to roam


(Open heart and mind)


Look at my eyes
'Do not you see?
I'm flying and in the clouds
Would you like to come.



34 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page