top of page
  • Harshul21

MERE रहनुमा/rahanuma

If only eyes could speak, wouldn't that be so many feelings expressed. And then I would say to you, that whenever you are in front of me, my heart stops beating, its like a leap of faith that I am in. My eyes are slightly wet today and I am less with myself. My heart has halted somehow with you, with the first moment we met. Is this what they called the "peace of Love". But today all I have is your friendship my precious love.



The scent of your bodily Bakula still vibes to me this day

The bliss of your face are reminisce by me

The glance of those moments still enchants my gaze


My love, listen to my heart

Its all same

This winds tell me you yearn for me

I too live in the memory of beautiful times of our


Its all for few more period

Until we unite again

Stay close to me, my dearest


This relation of our is bound to live lifetimes,


for love

70 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page